Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Springer

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mike Springer

4.9 out of 5 (21 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brad Zedek

Brad Zedek

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a great experience dealing with the local State Farm office. They are always there when you need them most. Recently, Holly helped insure my new vehicle recently with ease."
Profile photo of Lisa Morchesky

Lisa Morchesky

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"All the staff is friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Patty 101587

Patty 101587

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"The ladies at State Farm are absolutely amazing! They go above and beyond when I am in need and are always reliable! I highly recommend this company to all of my family and friends."
Profile photo of Steven Mowery

Steven Mowery

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best service from a group of people who really care! This office goes above and beyond! thank you!"
Profile photo of Autumn Kirsch

Autumn Kirsch

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"A great place where agent & staff are friendly, fun, and easy to work with. They are knowledgeable about their products and are very helpful anytime I have a question. I always look forward to going in."
Profile photo of Allison Powell

Allison Powell

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agents and staff in this office go above and beyond to accommodate all of their clients! We couldn’t be happier with the insurance or the people!"
Profile photo of Raeanne Lane

Raeanne Lane

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely amazing staff and service!"
Profile photo of Matt 1977

Matt 1977

February 15, 2022

4  out of  5
"I would have given them a 5 star review if they would answer the phones once in a while. They are great and will help you out in every way if you don't mind going into the office when you need them, but if you like to call the office this is not the place for you"
Profile photo of Keith Bogus

Keith Bogus

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best Insurance and best people you could ever deal with. Wonderful service and as friendly as could be. I couldn't be happier with State Farm and don't plan on ever switching to another insurance provider. Worth every penny!"
Profile photo of Farmer Kris (SolumWind93)

Farmer Kris (SolumWind93)

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Saved me tons of money! Over $200 a month with more coverage!!! Holly was the one that had worked with me, and she was great, everyone here is great!"
Profile photo of John Siford

John Siford

October 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff, Excellent to work with, Always has an answer for your questions"
Profile photo of Ash

Ash

September 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are so helpful and sweet. They always work with you and find what is right for you"
Profile photo of Kristie Solnosky

Kristie Solnosky

August 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"They have great rates and are very professional. Super nice to work with and will do everything they can to help you save money! Highly recommend! :)"
Profile photo of tammy westover

tammy westover

January 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Have always used this company and have never had any problems"
Profile photo of Gmah Hanyok

Gmah Hanyok

September 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"The staff and Mike are always so eager to help with any questions you may have. Never had a problem with a claim, whether auto or home. I highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Dianne G

Dianne G

June 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Everyone is very pleasant and helpful"